Provincial Government of La Union (PGLU), under the leadership of Gov. Raphaelle Veronica “Rafy” Ortega-David, celebrated the 126th Philippine Independence Day on June 12, 2024, at the Provincial Capitol Grounds, City of San Fernando, La Union. Vice Gov. Mario Eduardo C. Ortega, Board Member Cynthia Angelica M. Bacurnay, Board Member Gerard C. Ostrea, and Ex-Officio Board Members Pablo C. Ortega and Harold Dave E. Sibuma, along with Chief of Hospitals, Department Heads, and PGLU employees graced the event to give due honor to the commemoration.

Amianan Balita Ngayon