The Local Legislative Awards launched by the Philippine Councilors League PCL recognizes the exemplary performance of Sanggunians for the period, July 2019 to June 2022. As a result of the combined efforts and accomplishments of the Municipal Council headed by Municipal Vice Mayor Roderick Awingan and the Staff headed by Secretary Edward M. Juanito, the Sangguniang Bayan La Trinidad received the award as a National Finalist for the LOCAL LEGISLATIVE AWARDS 2023 for the category of 1st to 3rd Class Municipality at the World Trade Center, Pasay City on December 5, 2023. Sangguniang Bayan was also awarded as a National Finalist during the 2016 End Term National Assembly of the PCL at Iloilo Convention Center. Congratulations again Sangguniang
Bayan La Trinidad, Benguet, Cordillera Administrative Region. – LLA National Finalist 2016 and 2023.

Amianan Balita Ngayon