Political Leaders of La Union led by Governor Francisco Emmanuel “Pacoy” R. Ortega III (center) is sworn into the PDP-Laban, the party of President Rodrigo Roa Duterte, by House Speaker Pantaleon D. Alvarez during the oath-taking of new PDP-Laban members in the province held in Agoo, La Union on June 1, 2017. Wendell B. Tangalin, PITO-LU

Amianan Balita Ngayon