Outstanding Kagawads

Community Billboard

The 2017 Awardees of the Rotary Club of Downtown Session Search for Outstanding Barangay Kagawads during the awarding ceremony last May 27, 2017 at the Crown Legacy Hotel, Baguio City: Kagawads Jackie Dizon (Pucsusan), Larry Datayan (Middle Quirino), Patricio Evangelista (Trancoville), Ralph Zosimo Leung (Brookspoint), Purita P. Malabato (Upper Rock Quarry), Atty. Darwin Marcos (Holy Ghost Proper), Anselma T. Mayao (Lower Quirino Hill), Thelma T. Murla (Lualhati), Gemmalyn B. Piza (Sto. Nino), and Jeffrey P. Timango (Lourdes Subdivision). PR