Police awardees

Governor Pacoy Ortega shakes hand with PO2 Ryan E. Ponce, one of the recipients of the 10 Outstanding Police Officers Award, on October 26, 2017 at the Diego Silang Hall, Provincial Capitol, City of San Fernando, La Union. In the said event, the governor recognized the diligent efforts of La Union police officers. Also in photo are immediate past Governor Manuel Ortega, Vice Governor Aureo Augusto Q. Nisce and PSSupt Leo M. Francisco, LUPPO provincial director.


Amianan Balita Ngayon