The winning candidates were proclaimed right after the counting of votes are finished within the day of the elections. The time of proclamation varies on the voting population of the barangay. Delays are bound to happen if there’s an election protest in the barangay. Photo shows AZKCO Barangay officials (L-R) PB Jefferson Cheng, Kag. Stanford Ang, Kag. Pao Disoma, Kag. Zaldy
Comanda, Kag. Noemi Abordo, Kag. Amelita Mangaoang, Kag. Inol Batowa-an, Kag. Ofelia Estrada.

Photo by NCO

Amianan Balita Ngayon