36th Baguio Center Mall Non-Master Chess Tournament

The top 3 winners of the Panagbenga Cup Chess Tournament Open Division (l-r) Don Tyrone De los Santos (Champion), Sherwin Tiu (2nd place), and Kevin Arquero (3rd place) held at the Activity Area of the Baguio Center Mall last February 26, 2017.

The Kiddie Division winners (l-r) Wycliffe Aromin (3rd place), Mark Jay Bacojo (Champion), and Daniel Quizon (2nd place).

Amianan Balita Ngayon