Ceremonial lighting of torch

Opening the 2017 Milo Little Olympics, the torch bearers led by Edward Folayang, MMA fighter and ONE Lightweight Champion, are Louie Agawa, Dorin Aromin, Carlose Estigoy and Cleofe Bagto. With executive secretary to the mayor Rafael Tallocoy, DepEd Schools Division Superintendent Federico P. Martin during the ceremonial lighting of torch at Baguio Athletic Bowl last September 8, 2017.

Amianan Balita Ngayon