Confederation of Ilocano Association new elected officials

Congratulations to our newly elected officials of The Confederation of Ilocano Association incorporated “Bago-Iloko” Chapter Candon City, Ilocos Sur. President: Jayson Suyat, Vice President: Stanley Zapata Jr., Chief Disciplinary Officer: Keanu Ragma, Secretary/Treasurer: Nikko Mangornong (not on photo), Auditor/PRO: Ramil Ragudo, Chapter Adviser: “Elmer Gomintong” (Former Municipal Mayor of Quirino, Ilocos Sur) and Past Governor of United Baguio Chapters “Nicanor B Pelayan jr ” Greetings from your Brother Chapter “Saleng Chapter” of Baguio City President: “Conrado M Fajardo III”.


Amianan Balita Ngayon