Justice for Fallen Journalists

Members of the National Union of Journalists of the Philippines Baguio-Benguet Chapter led by Kathleen Okubo together with the Baguio Correspondents and Broadcasters Club headed by president Jhong Munar and past president Ramon Dacawi offered prayers and lighted candles for the 9th year commemoration of the Ampatuan Massacre. The call is justice for other slain colleagues and all other victims of extra judicial killings last November 22 at the Baguio Indigenous Peoples Center, CEPMO building.

Hand washing lecture

Impakabsat 2018

Amianan Balita Ngayon