Baguio Correspondents and Broadcasters Club led by President Thomas Picaña awarded a Certificate of Appreciation to the Department of Agriculture – Cordillera headed by Regional Executive Director Jennilyn Dawayan for their support to the BCBC and the Search for the Lucky Summer Visitors Program held in Baguio City and Benguet. The awarding was held during the Kapihan sa Baguio forum at the DA-CAR in Baguio City on Monday, May 20, 2024. Also in the photo is BCBC Past President and Board of Director Joseph Cabanas, Vice President Dexter See and Board of Director Roderick Osis.


Amianan Balita Ngayon