On 8th Installation of Club Officers and Induction of New Members/Induction of Metro Baguio Leo Club, and Turn Over of Gable of Authority By Outgoing President IPP Jaime Tee, MJF to Incoming President Dexter Roy M. Soriano, MJF., With Guest of honor and Speaker PCC George Ong Tan, 117PMJF. * New set of officers led by: President: Dexter Roy M. Soriano, MJF., 1st Vice President: Efren Dee, MJF., 2nd Vice President: Ray Anthony Olarte, MJF., Secretary: Russell Leano, Treasurer: Rommel Domingo, 2nd year Director: Melvin Cortez, 1st year Director: Jennifer Kalagui, Communications: Marlyn Tee, Chiarperson: Earl Hansel Chan-foo, and Lion Tamer: Dannilo Cura. October 21, 2022 held at Diamond Hall, Hotel Supreme, Baguio City. .

Jimmy Ceralde / ABN

Amianan Balita Ngayon