Community Billboard

Past District Governor Charlie Torres administered the oathtaking of the 7th Installation of Club Officers of the Metro Baguio Lions Club for 2020-2021, headed by Jaime Tess as president; Vice President Dario Jacob; Secretary Dexter Roy Soriano; Treasurer Edward Catipon; Club Directors Russell Leano and Nestor Wong, on March 31 at Hotel Supreme, Baguio City.

Zaldy Comanda/ ABN