Excellence in service

Community Billboard

For exceptional contributions to the judiciary, Gov. Pacoy presents the Saranay Award, the highest award given by the Province of La Union, to Supreme Court Associate Justice Samuel R. Martires during the Pammadayaw 2018 Awards Ceremony of the Provincial Government of La Union on March 1, 2018 at the Diego Silang Hall, Provincial Capitol, City of San Fernando, La Union. Also in photo are 2nd District Rep. Sandra Y. Eriguel, ABONO Party-List Rep. Vini Nola A. Ortega, Vice Governor Aureo Augusto Q. Nisce, Board Member Nancy M. Bacurnay, and Board Member Christian I. Rivera. PITO-La Union