In Baguio, Incumbent Mayor Benjamin Magalong files his certificate of candidacy for 2nd term under Nationalist Peoples’ Coalition(NPC) along with his four aspiring councilors, Christian Villareal, Marlene De Castro, Pamela Carino and re-electionist Lilia Farinas, Former Mayor Mauricio Domogan who will run for mayoralty post and his aspiring councilors also filed their COC under Lakas-CMD with re-electionist Vladimir Cayabas, Benny Bomogao, Elmer Datuin, Ryan Mangusan and Len Ortega, replacing her son Pacoy Ortega.

Lower Photo are the team of lawyer Edison Bilog, who aspire for City mayoralty post and his aspiring councilors namely Rico John Ferrer, Michael Humiding, Raymund Ruaro, Richard Dollente, Noel Mabutas and Marix Carantes under Partido Federal ng Pilipinas.