Health program tie-up

Board Member Jeremy Agerico Rosario, who represented Governor Amado I. Espino III, along with Provincial Health Officer II Dr. Anna Ma. Teresa De Guzman and Provincial Health Officer I Dr. Cielo Almoite, flash the Pangasinan No. 1 with University of the Philippines (UP) professor Peter Sy and Ateneo De Manila University (AdMU) professor Dr. Dennis […]

Continue Reading