Asia Swimming Federation (AASF) Secretary General Taha Al Kishry (left center) and Philippine Olympic
Committee (POC) President Abraham Tolentino (right center) sign a Memorandum of Agreement for the
hosting of the 11th Asian Age Group Championship right here at the New Clark City Aquatics Center. With
them are (L-R): AASF Swimming Technical Committee Secretary Ibrahim Naddeh, BCDA Senior Vice President for Corporate Services Arrey Perez, Clark Development Corporation President and CEO Atty. Agnes Devanadera, POC Legal Counsel Atty. Wharton Chan, MTD Philippines President Engr. Patrick Nicholas David.

Amianan Balita Ngayon