Ribbon Cutting, Blessing and Commissioning of 10 MVA Substation

Led by Engr. Melchor S. Licoben. BENECO General Manager (OIC), Mayor Ruben Tindaan, Vice Mayor Dionne Baucas, PB John Puddong, Fr. Jonathan C. Obar, BENECO BOD and Management and other Guests. December 11, 2020 at Sinipsip, Amgaleyguey, Buguias, Benguet.
Jimmy Ceralde/ABN

Amianan Balita Ngayon